Key Staffing Directory

For ease of locating specific departments and/or personnel during the closure of Town Hall and all associated Municipal Offices, below is a listing of key staff.

Key Staff Contact Information

 Assessors Office                   Karen Neal                860.763.8202                        kneal@somersct.gov

Building Official                   John Collins              860.763.8215                        jcollins@somersct.gov

Building/Zoning                   Jen Roy                      860.763.8220                        jroy@somersct.gov

Finance Dept                         Brian Wissinger        860.763.8271                        bwissinger@somersct.gov

Police Dept                            Kim Littig                  860.749.4955                        klittig@somersct.gov

Public Works                        Todd Rolland             860.763.8238                        trolland@somersct.gov

Recreation                             Chris Boucher           860.265.3840                        cboucher@somersct.gov

Registrar of Voters              David McCaffrey     860.763.8211                         dmccaffrey@somersct.gov

Sanitarian                              Steve Jacobs             860.763.8216                        sjacobs@somersct.gov

Selectman’s Office                Kim LaFleur              860.763.8201                        klafleur@somersct.gov

Social Services                     Allison Maynard       860.265.7551                        amaynard@somersct.gov

Senior Center                        Jillian Connors         860.763.4379                        jconnors@somersct.gov

Tax Collector                         Lisa Madden             860.763.8210                        kmadden@somersct.gov

Town Clerk                           Ann Logan                 860.763.8207                        alogan@somersct.gov

Veterans Affairs                   David McCaffrey      860.272.4207                        Veterans@SomersCT.gov

 

Somers