Key Staffing Directory

For ease of locating specific departments and/or personnel during the closure of Town Hall and all associated Municipal Offices, below is a listing of key staff.

Key Staff Contact Information

 Assessor Office                    Karen Neal                860.763.8202              

Building Official                  John Collins              860.763.8215              

Building/Zoning                   Jen Roy                      860.763.8220              

Finance Dept                         Brian Wissinger        860.763.8271              

Police Dept                            Kim Littig                  860.749.4955              

Public Works                        Todd Rolland             860.763.8238              

Recreation                             Chris Boucher           860.265.3840              

Reg. of Voters                       David McCaffrey     860.763.8211              

Sanitarian                              Steve Jacobs             860.763.8216              

Selectman Office                  Kim LaFleur              860.763.8201              

Social Services                     Allison Maynard      860.265.7551              

Sr. Center                               Jillian Connors         860.763.4379              

Tax Collector                         Lisa Madden             860.763.8210              

Town Clerk                           Ann Logan                 860.763.8207              

Veterans Affairs                   David McCaffrey     860.604.0634              


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!