Election Officials Statement
Posted on: November 13th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Election Officials Statement Election Officials Statement, election-officials-statement.pdf (0.3 MiB)
Election Results 11.06.2018
Posted on: November 7th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Election Results 11.06.2018 Election Results 11.06.2018, election-results-11.06.2018.pdf (0.2 MiB)
2018 Explanatory Text Local Questions
Posted on: October 24th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Explanatory Text Local Questions 2018 Explanatory Text Local Questions, 2018-explanatory-text-local-questions.pdf (89 KiB)
Revised 2018 State Ballot
Posted on: October 11th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Revised 2018 State Ballot Revised 2018 State Ballot, revised-2018-state-ballot.pdf (0.1 MiB)
Roads Included In Project
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Roads Included In Project Roads Included In Project, Roads-Included-in-Project.pdf (0.4 MiB)
Somers Public Schools Proposed Projects
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Somers Public Schools Proposed Projects Somers Public Schools Proposed Projects, Somers-Public-Schools-Proposed-Projects.pdf (0.4 MiB)
2018 Constitutional Question 2 – State Owned Or Controlled Properties
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Constitutional Question 2 - State Owned Or Controlled Properties 2018 Constitutional Question 2 - State Owned Or Controlled Properties, 2018-Constitutional-Question-2-State-Owned-or-Controlled-Properties.pdf (0.3 MiB)
2018 Constitutional Question 1 – Spec Transportation Fund
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Constitutional Question 1 - Spec Transportation Fund 2018 Constitutional Question 1 - Spec Transportation Fund, 2018-Constitutional-Question-1-Spec-Transportation-Fund.pdf (0.3 MiB)
2018 Constitutional Explana Text
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Constitutional Explana Text 2018 Constitutional Explana Text, 2018-constitutional-explana-text.pdf (0.2 MiB)
2018 Sample State Ballot
Posted on: October 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Sample State Ballot 2018 Sample State Ballot, 2018-sample-state-ballot.pdf (79 KiB)
Somers