Open Space and Trails Committee


Ann Moses, Chair, 2019 Barbara Anderson, Vice Chair, 2019 Richard Bailey, Secretary 2019
Wes Smith, 2019 Richard Hutton, 2019 Patrice Carson, 2019
Chris Boucher, Rec Dir, 2019 Dominic Wilson, 2019 Andy Phillips, 2019
Todd Rolland, DPW Dir, 2019 Kathy Devlin, Selectman Pro Temp, 2019 Eric Anderson, 2019
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

Agendas and Minutes






2019 Open Space and Trails Meeting Schedule

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!