Board of Finance

The Board of Finance is responsible for managing the Town’s fiscal budget; working closely with the Finance Department and other Town departments with budget preparation and by monitoring both income and expenses; designating an independent public accountant to audit the Town’s books as required by general statutes.

Members must be an elector and taxpayer of the town, take an oath to faithfully perform their duties, and hold no salaried town office.

The Town of Somers Liaison to the Finance Board is Brian Wissinger, CFO. Mr. Wissinger may be contacted by telephone at 860.763.8217 or by email at bwissinger@somersct.gov

Board of Finance is Elected

6 Members / 6 Year Terms

Bruce Devlin November 16, 2027 bdevlin@somersct.gov
Joseph Tolisano November 20,2029 jtolisano@somersct.gov
William Salka November 18, 2027 wsalka@somersct.gov
Kathleen Devlin November 18, 2025 kdevlin@somersct.gov
Paul M. Hart November 18, 2025
Michael D. Parker, Chairman November 20, 2029 mparker@somersct.gov

The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room.

Zoom Meeting 20210222

Adopted Financial Policies

Agendas & Minutes

Presentations

Meeting Schedule

Audit Information

Budget Information

Somers
amateur-scat.netscatplay.orgsexscat.orgshittingg.com