Employee Directory

Name Number Email Department
Bord, Jeffery 763-8218 jbord@somersct.gov Town Hall/Land Use
Boucher, Christopher 265-3840 recreation@somersct.gov Rec/DPW
Boucher, Eric 763-0623  ext.8227 965-0962 (c) aco@somersct.gov Animal Control Officer
Caron, Marie 763-8205 mcaron@somersct.gov Finance/Tax
Cenac, Christina 265-7551 ccenac@somerst.gov Social Svs/Senior Center
Police /451 Main
Collins, John 763-8215 jcollins@somersct.gov TH/Land Use
Czyz, Sherri 763-8209 – 8210 sczyz@somersct.gov TH/Tax Collector
Hurley, Florence 763-4379   internal ext 8242 fhurley@somerct.gov Senior Center 19 Battle
Jacobs, Steven 763-8216       (c) 965-9380 sjacobs@somersct.gov Town Hall/Land Use
Kradas, Tim 763-8214 tkradas@somersct.gov Town Hall 600 Main
LaFleur, Kim 763-8201 opsmanager@somersct.gov Selectman’s office
LaFrance, Paula 763-8234 publicworks@somersct.gov DPW 93 Egypt
Littig, Kim 749-2636 klittig@somersct.gov Police Dept 451 Main
Logan, Ann 763-8207 alogan@somersct.gov Town Hall/Town Clerk
Marinaccio, Michael 763-8204 mmarinaccio@somersct.gov Town Hall/Finance
McCormick, Pamela 763-4379 pmccormick@somersct.gov Senior Center Assistant
McCaffrey, David 763-8211 dpmccaffrey@yahoo.com Town Hall/ROV
Mikulski, Dave 860-763-6407 DPW/Garage
Miller, Jessica 763-3501 jmmiller@biblio.org Library 2 Vision Blvd
Neal, Karen 763-8202 kneal@somersct.gov  Assistant  Assessor
Probate- office Enfield 860-256-6306
Probate Tim Keeney 684-1783 tkeeney@ctprobate.gov Stafford
Reynolds, Glen 749-7626 Glen.reynolds@somersfire.org Fire Dept
Roache, John 749-7626 chief46@somersfire.org Fire Dept 400 Main
Rolland, Todd 763-8238 trolland@somersct.gov DPW
Roy, Jennifer 763-8220 jroy@somersct.gov ZEO/Land Use Dept
Sarnik, John 749-7626 Johm.sarnik@somersfire.org Fire
Schmidt, Robert 763-8211 rschmidt@somersct.gov Registrar TH
School Bill Boutwell 749-2270   X2035 b.boutwell@somers.k12.ct.us School
Schuetz, Deanna 860-265-7550 X 8240 dschuetz@somersct.gov Senior Center
Selectman Conference Rm 8230 or 8251 Town Hall
Selectman – Bud Knorr cgbudjr@aol.com
Selectman – Kathy Devlin kadhcs@yahoo.com
Senior Bus 833-4498 Senior Center 19 Battle
Shapiro, Joanna 763-8221 jshapiro@somersct.gov Town Hall
Stovall, Ray 749-7626 Ray.Stovall@somersfire.org Fire Dept
Topliff, Walter 763-8203 wtopliff@somersct.gov Assessor TH
Transfer Station 763-8236 Egypt Road
Wheeler, Bob 749-7626  bob.wheeler@somersfire.org Fire Dept 400 Main
Wissinger, Brian 763-8217 bwissinger@somersct.gov Town Hall/ Finance

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!