20180712-spec-twn-mtg-agenda-minutes
Posted on: January 9th, 2019 by alogan
Icon of 20180712-spec-twn-mtg-agenda-minutes 20180712-spec-twn-mtg-agenda-minutes, 20180712-spec-twn-mtg-agenda-minutes.pdf (12 KiB)
20181025 Spec Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Bonding
Posted on: November 20th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 20181025 Spec Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Bonding 20181025 Spec Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Bonding, 20181025-spec-twn-mtg-legal-minutes-bonding.pdf (0.1 MiB)
20181025 Spec Twn Mtg – Bonding
Posted on: October 15th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 20181025 Spec Twn Mtg - Bonding 20181025 Spec Twn Mtg - Bonding, 20181025-spec-twn-mtg-bonding.pdf (86 KiB)
20180920 Spec Twm Mtg – Landfill Monies
Posted on: September 18th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 20180920 Spec Twm Mtg - Landfill Monies 20180920 Spec Twm Mtg - Landfill Monies, 20180920-spec-twm-mtg-landfill-monies.pdf (6 KiB)
2018 Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Results
Posted on: May 9th, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Results 2018 Twn Mtg Legal Minutes Results, 2018-twn-mtg-legal-minutes-results.pdf (40 KiB)
2018 Referendum Legal Notice
Posted on: May 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of 2018 Referendum Legal Notice 2018 Referendum Legal Notice, 2018-referendum-legal-notice.pdf (9 KiB)
Budget Ballot Sample 2018
Posted on: May 2nd, 2018 by alogan
Icon of Budget Ballot Sample 2018 Budget Ballot Sample 2018, budget-ballot-sample-2018.pdf (0.5 MiB)
LEGAL NOTICE FOR ANNUAL TOWN MTG 2018
Posted on: April 18th, 2018 by klafleur
Icon of LEGAL NOTICE FOR ANNUAL TOWN MTG 2018 LEGAL NOTICE FOR ANNUAL TOWN MTG 2018, LEGAL-NOTICE-FOR-ANNUAL-TOWN-MTG-2018.pdf (84 KiB)
Somers